Much Ado About You

Much Ado About YouThe cozy comforts of an English village bookstore open up a world of new possibilities for Evie Starling in this charming new romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young n nAt thirty three years old Evangeline Starlings life in Chicago is missing that special something And

The Kitchen Front

The Kitchen FrontIn a new World War II set story from the bestselling author of The Chilbury Ladies Choir, four women compete for a spot hosting a wartime cookery program called The Kitchen Front based on the actual BBC program of the same name as well as a chance to better their lives n nTwo years into WW2, Bri

The Absolute Book

The Absolute BookTaryn Cornick believes that the past her sisters violent death, and her own ill conceived revenge is behind her, and she can get on with her life She has written a successful book about the things that threaten libraries insects, damp, light, fire, carelessness and uncaring but not all of

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You'll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the people who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but hes excited to start his new life where hes

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she flees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college applications, Ellie is

A Fatal Lie (Inspector Ian Rutledge, #23)

A Fatal Lie (Inspector Ian Rutledge, #23)In one of his most puzzling cases, Scotland Yard Inspector Ian Rutledge must delve deep into a dead man s life and his past to find a killer determined to keep dark secrets buried n nA peaceful Welsh village is thrown into turmoil when a terrified boy stumbles on a body in a nearby river The man app

An Eye for an Eye (Detective Kate Young, #1)

An Eye for an Eye (Detective Kate Young, #1)A killer running rings around the police A detective spiralling out of control n nDI Kate Young is on leave She s the force s best detective, but her bosses know she s under pressure, on medication and overcoming trauma So after her bad judgement call leads to a narrowly averted public disaster, t

Super Host

Super HostA deeply funny and shrewdly observed debut novel about being lost in the very place you know by heart n nBennett Driscoll is a Turner Prize nominated artist who was once a rising star Now, at age fifty five, his wife has left him, he hasnt sold a painting in two years, and his gallery wants to stop

An Extravagant Death (Charles Lenox, #11)

An Extravagant Death (Charles Lenox, #11)In what promises to be a breakout in Charles Finchs bestselling series, An Extravagant Death finds Sir Charles Lenox traveling to Gilded Age Newport and New York to investigate the death of a beautiful socialite.London, 1878 With faith in Scotland Yard shattered after a damning corruption investig

Queens of the Crusades (England's Medieval Queens, #2)

Queens of the Crusades (England's Medieval Queens, #2)Packed with incredible true stories and legendary medieval intrigue, this epic narrative history chronicles the first five queens from the powerful royal family that ruled England and France for over three hundred years n nThis remarkable recreation of the action packed century that saw the murder of