Daughter of Secrets by Denise Daye

Daughter of Secrets by Denise DayeStaying in a haunted Romanian castle is bad Dying in one is worseEnter for a chance to win 1 of 10 copies of this romantic suspense novelFor uiet accountant Olivia Carter the fortune she inherits from her late mother’s secret first husband is life changing Unaware of her mother’s ties to Romanian fast food mogul Andrei Rusu Olivia is baffled when she discovers the billionaire has left everything to her instead of

To his own penniless sister in RomaniaVenturing to Europe to meet with the neglected branch of the Rusu family Olivia is determined to make things right But from the moment Olivia arrives her time in this romantic country of rolling hills and fairytale castles seems doomed★Kind hearted tourist guide Christian has a sick mother and four sisters to feed But with his van one wheel away from the j

Daughter of Secrets by Denise DayeTo his own penniless sister in RomaniaVenturing to Europe to meet with the neglected branch of the Rusu family Olivia is determined to make things right But from the moment Olivia arrives her time in this romantic country of rolling hills and fairytale castles seems doomed★Kind hearted tourist guide Christian has a sick mother and four sisters to feed But with his van one wheel away from the j

All the Children Are Home by Patry Francis

All the Children Are Home by Patry FrancisNO PO BOXES PLEASEEnter for a chance to win 1 of 50 galleys of All the Children Are Home by Patry FrancisA sweeping saga in the vein of Ask Again Yes following a foster family through almost a decade of dazzling triumph and wrenching heartbreak—from the author of The Orphans at Race PointSet in the late 1950s through 1960s in a small town in Massachusetts All the Children Are Home follows the Moscatelli family—Dahlia and Louie foster parents and their long ter

M foster children Jimmy Zaidie and Jon—and the irrevocable changes in their lives when a six year old indigenous girl Agnes comes to live with themWhen Dahlia decided to become a foster mother she had a few caveats no howling newborns no delinuents and above all no girls A harrowing incident years before left her a virtual prisoner in her own home forever wary of the heartbreak and limitation of a girl’s lifeEleven years after they began fostering Dahlia and Louie consid

All the Children Are Home by Patry FrancisM foster children Jimmy Zaidie and Jon—and the irrevocable changes in their lives when a six year old indigenous girl Agnes comes to live with themWhen Dahlia decided to become a foster mother she had a few caveats no howling newborns no delinuents and above all no girls A harrowing incident years before left her a virtual prisoner in her own home forever wary of the heartbreak and limitation of a girl’s lifeEleven years after they began fostering Dahlia and Louie consid

Wings Over Ghost Creek by A.W. Baldwin

Wings Over Ghost Creek by A.W. BaldwinEnter for a chance to win one of 20 copies of Wings Over Ghost Creek recipient of the 2020 Grand Master Adventure Writer's Finalist Award NYT bestselling author Dirk Cussler says it's a return of the mysterious hermit Relica page turning thriller Reader's Favorite calls it a beautifully written thriller with funny zippy dialogue Owen discovers a murdered corpse at a col

Lege run archaeological dig in the Utah outback but when he and a park service pilot try to reach the sheriff for help their plane is shot from the sky Owen must ditch the aircraft in the Colorado River where he is saved by a gin brewing recluse named Relic The offbeat pair flee from the sniper and circle back to warn the students but not everyone there is who they seem The tw

Wings Over Ghost Creek by A.W. BaldwinLege run archaeological dig in the Utah outback but when he and a park service pilot try to reach the sheriff for help their plane is shot from the sky Owen must ditch the aircraft in the Colorado River where he is saved by a gin brewing recluse named Relic The offbeat pair flee from the sniper and circle back to warn the students but not everyone there is who they seem The tw

Like You Love Me by Adriana Locke

Like You Love Me by Adriana LockeTwo childhood friends are playing house—and maybe playing for keeps—in USA Today bestselling author Adriana Locke’s funny sexy and unpredictable marriage of convenience romanceTo save her Tennessee bed and breakfast Sophie Bates needs a fast cash miracle Holden McKenzie her

Childhood best friend needs to prove to a prospective employer that he’s a committed man Their fortunes on the line Holden proposesa solutionHe’ll take care of Sophie’s bills if she agrees to a temporary marriage of convenience And why not They’re comfortable together

Like You Love Me by Adriana LockeChildhood best friend needs to prove to a prospective employer that he’s a committed man Their fortunes on the line Holden proposesa solutionHe’ll take care of Sophie’s bills if she agrees to a temporary marriage of convenience And why not They’re comfortable together

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen Zhao

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoFans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the seuel to Blood Heir by Amélie Wen Zhao The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reignAna Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia She has no army no title a

Nd no allies and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non Affinites Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them allAna's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoNd no allies and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non Affinites Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them allAna's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p

Crimson Lake Road by Victor Methos

Crimson Lake Road by Victor MethosBestselling author Victor Methos’s acclaimed series continues as prosecutor Jessica Yardley races to catch an art obsessed serial killer before she becomes his next masterpieceRetiring prosecutor Jessica Yardley can’t turn down one last investigation This time it’s a set of murders in

Spired by a series of grisly paintings called The Night Things She’s the only one who can catch the killer who’s left a trail of bodies in a rural community outside of Las VegasBut the Jessica finds out the less clear her case becomes Out of options she’s forced to consult her

Crimson Lake Road by Victor MethosSpired by a series of grisly paintings called The Night Things She’s the only one who can catch the killer who’s left a trail of bodies in a rural community outside of Las VegasBut the Jessica finds out the less clear her case becomes Out of options she’s forced to consult her

Highland Treasure by Lynsay Sands

Geon Lady Elysande de Valance is grateful for the rugged Scots who are escorting her to safety in the Highlands Even with danger dogging their every step she hadn’t expected to welcome the strong comforting embrace of their leader Rory Buchanan They say he’s a healer but she finds the heat of his touch does so much Let his brothers get married—Rory is too busy tending to the sick to be bothered

Highland Treasure by Lynsay SandsGeon Lady Elysande de Valance is grateful for the rugged Scots who are escorting her to safety in the Highlands Even with danger dogging their every step she hadn’t expected to welcome the strong comforting embrace of their leader Rory Buchanan They say he’s a healer but she finds the heat of his touch does so much Let his brothers get married—Rory is too busy tending to the sick to be bothered

Highland Treasure by Lynsay SandsEnter for your chance to win one of 100 Kindle copies of Highland Treasure the ninth book in nationally bestselling author Lynsay Sands' Highland Brides series A Buchanan brother finds a love to treasure in this scintillating historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay SandsAfter escaping from the English soldiers who attacked her home and imprisoned her in a dun